RSS

Skype

10 Jun

I’m not sure how you guys communicate with your friends while on RuneScape, whether you just talk in-game of whether you decide to use something like Teamspeak, Mumble, MSN, or Skype. For years now Skype has been my best friend whilst on RuneScape, giving me the ability to communicate with friends making bossing, slayer, boring skilling and mini-games more fun.

If you are have yet to explore verbal communications with RuneScape I’d strongly recommend Skype, with its fantastic call quality and easy functionality its my number one choise.

If you use another communication source that I’ve not mentioned I’d be very interested to know what it is!

Matlocked

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 10, 2011 in About Me, Social Media

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment